Contact us

 


Kabul Management Office, KMO

Phone:
+93 (0)75 20 23 568
+93 (0)75 20 23 590

E-mail: info@sca.org.af

E-mail to management staff below: add “sca.org.af” after name and @

Senior Management

– Jörgen Holmström, Acting Country Director / Programme Implementation Director, jorgen.holmstrom@
– Shah Mahmood, Finance Director / Deputy Country Director, shah.mahmood@
- Khalid Fahim, Deputy Programme Implementation Director, khalid.fahim@
– Lia Mayanti, Director of Administration, lia.myanti@
– Zemarai Saqeb, Policy and Quality Assurance Director, zemarai.saqeb@
– Shikha Ghildyal, Human Rights and Gender Coordinator, shikha.ghildyal@
– Muhammad Salahuddin, Acting Information Coordinator, Muhammad.Salahuddin@
– Shannon Oliver, Senior Security and Risk Management Advisor, shannon.oliver@

Kabul Management Staff
– Farahnaz Farah, Head of Eduction Programme, farahnaz.farah@
– Humayon Safi, Head of Health Programme, humayon.safi@
– Amin Qanet, Head of Disability Programme, amin.qanet@
– Mohammad Akbar Zadran, Head of Rural Development Programme, akbar.zadran@
Tamara Amoroso Whalen, Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator, tamara.whalen@
– Payvand Seyed Ali, Senior Education Advisor, payvand.ali@
– Annika Karlsson, Civil Society Coordinator, annika.karlsson@

 ——————————————————————————–

Swedish Committee for Afghanistan in Kabul
SCA
Jalalabad Main Road, Paktia Kot
PO Box 5017, Kabul, Afghanistan
Postal Address:
SCA, P.O. Box 5017, Kabul, Afghanistan

SCA Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/swedishcommitteeforafghanistan?fref=ts

Swedish Committee for Afghanistan in Stockholm
E-mail: info@sak.se