Contact us

 


Kabul Management Office, KMO

Phone:
+93 (0)75 20 23 568
+93 (0)75 20 23 590

E-mail: info@sca.org.af

E-mail to management staff below: add “sca.org.af” after name and @

Senior Management
- Bengt Kristiansson, Acting Country Director, bengt.kristiansson@
- Shah Mahmood, Finance Director / Deputy Country Director, shah.mahmood@
- Jörgen Holmström, Programme Implementation Director, jorgen.holmstrom@
- Khalid Fahim, Deputy Programme Implementation Director, khalid.fahim@
- Lia Mayanti, Director of Administration, lia.myanti@
- Zemarai Saqeb, Policy and Quality Assurance Director, zemarai.saqeb@
- Shikha Ghildyal, Human Rights and Gender Coordinator, shikha.ghildyal@
- Anders Rosén, Information Coordinator, anders.rosen@
- Shannon Oliver, Senior Security and Risk Management Advisor, shannon.oliver@

Kabul Management Staff
- Aminulhaq Mayel, Head of Eduction Programme, amin.mayel@
- Zabihullah Abid, Acting  Head of Health Programme, zabihullah.abid@
- Amin Qanet, Head of Disability Programme, amin.qanet@
- Tina Singleton, Senior Disability Advisor, tina.singleton@
- Ghulam Nabi Dehzad, Head of Rural Development, nabi.dehzad@
- Per Olsson, Senior Rural Development Advisor, per.olsson@
- Tamara Amoroso Whalen, Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator, tamara.whalen@

 ——————————————————————————–

Swedish Committee for Afghanistan in Kabul
SCA
Jalalabad Main Road, Paktia Kot
PO Box 5017, Kabul, Afghanistan
Postal Address:
SCA, P.O. Box 5017, Kabul, Afghanistan

SCA Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/swedishcommitteeforafghanistan?fref=ts

Swedish Committee for Afghanistan in Stockholm
E-mail: info@sak.se